Scientific Committee

6th World Congress on Momentum, Heat and Mass Transfer (MHMT 2021)
June 17 - 19, 2021 | Lisbon, Portugal
Due to COVID'19 pandemic it will be done VIRTUALLY

The MHMT 2021 Congress is composed of 3 conferences

Congress Chairs

Lixin Cheng
Dr. Lixin Cheng

Sheffield Hallam University, UK
Congress Chair

View Profile

Tassos G. Karayiannis
Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis

Brunel University London, UK
Congress Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for ENFHT 2021

Dr. Rayhaneh Akhavan, University of Michigan, USA

Dr. Jalel Azaiez, University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Arend Dubbelboer, Danone Nutricia Research, Netherlands

Dr. Yanping Du, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Dr. Mohammad Hamdan, American University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Dr. Mohammad Hojjat, University of Isfahan, Iran

Dr. Jer-Huan Jang, Ming Chi University of Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Zdeněk Jegla, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic

Dr. Boo Cheong Khoo, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Sébastien Poncet, Sherbrooke University, Canada

Dr. Ziad Saghir, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Yufeng Yao, University of the West of England, UK

Scientific Committee Members for ICMFHT 2021

Dr. Kamiel Gabriel, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada

Dr. Faik Hamad, Teesside University, UK

Dr. Tassos Karayiannis, Brunel University London, UK

Dr. Christos Markides, Imperial College London, UK

Dr. Eckart Meiburg, University of California at Santa Barbara, USA

Dr. João Miranda, Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto, Portugal

Dr. Mostafa Safdari Shadloo, National Institute of Applied Science (INSA), France

Dr. Huihe Qiu, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong

Dr. Jiyun Zhao, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Scientific Committee Members for CSP 2021

Dr. Byungchul Choi, Chonnam National University, South Korea

Dr. Young Choi, Korea Institute of Machinery and Materials, South Korea

Dr. Pedro Jorge Martins Coelho, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Dr. Qinling Li, Sheffield Hallam University, UK

Dr. Lin Ma, The University of Sheffield, UK

Dr. Vahid Motevalli , Tennessee Tech University, USA

Dr. Guido Saccone, CIRA – Italian Aerospace Research Centre, Italy

Dr. Sergei Sazhin, University of Brighton, UK

Dr. Yannis Hardalupas, Imperial College of London, UK

Dr. Richard Stone, University of Oxford, UK

Dr. Yang Wenming, National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!